St Michael's Publication of Children's Committee Governors' details 2018-19

Name	Category of governor	Appointing body	Start date	End date
Geraldine Gallagher	Ex officio Head Teacher	Automatic appointment	21 September 2014	20 September 2018
Jonathan Murphy	PCC	Elected by parents	12 April 2015	11 April 2019
Cordelia Brown	Parent Governor	Elected by parents	10 August 2015	9 August 2019
Matthew Kerr	Parent Governor	Elected by parents	8 April 2015	7 April 2019
Peter Vannozzi	LDBS	Foundation	7 May 2018	7 May 2022
Olakunle (Kunle) Ayodeji	Ex Officio Foundation	Foundation	27 September 2017	26 September 2021